top of page
Lavender Fields

RESOURCES

ME/CFS/Long COVID Caregiver Support Groups

If you are a caregiver of a loved one with ME/CFS, Long COVID, or other debilitating chronic illnesses, you may find it helpful to attend a support group.  The two free support groups below are led by fellow caregivers and are conducted by video conferencing. You may also join by phone.  

  • I lead a support group focused on partner caregivers that takes place on the first Sunday of each month at 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET.  While we focus on partner caregiver needs, all caregivers are welcome to join. To be added to the email list, contact Kim at kim.mecfs@gmail.com.
     

  • #MEAction's support group for all caregivers takes place on the third Saturday of each month at 12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET. To be added to the email list, contact Denise at caregiver@meaction.net.

Educational Resources

 

ME/CFS Nonprofit Associations

  • Massachusetts ME/CFS and FM Association: An organization supporting people living with ME/CFS and their families by connecting them to supportive resources and each other, and by educating and advocating to expand the ME/CFS healthcare and social service infrastructure in Massachusetts. You don't need to be a Massachusetts resident to join.  
     

1810_Caregiver Wisdom_logo_horizontal_ed
bottom of page